To The Home Page of Herbal Bear
 School Of Botanical Medicine
About Us
Programs
Herbal Information
Schedule
Links
FAQ's
Speakers
Bookstore
Cabin Rental
Contact Us
Herbal Store
Site Map

Schedule

Register HERE for regular updates about our classes


The following classes are listed by program date order. To view classes listed by location order please see our programs page. To view a full description of the class or to register on line for any class please click on the individual class.



  • Botanical Medicine Program (2019). Please use this link to be contacted for the 2020 Program
    • Saturday, June 22 – Sunday June 23, 2019
    • Saturday July 20 – Sunday July 21, 2019
    • Saturday August 24 – Sunday August 25, 2019
    • Saturday September 21 – Sunday Sept 22, 2019
    • Saturday October 12 – Sunday October 13, 2019
    • Saturday October 26 – Sunday October 27, 2019

NOTE: No refunds will be made for missed classes or cancellations that are made less than two weeks before the class begins.
NOTE: All students must be pre-enrolled and paid in order to attend the classes.
We will not accept walk ins.

Top

HomeAbout UsProgramsScheduleFAQsSpeakersHerbal Apprenticeship
Herbal InformationPhyto-ChemistryBotanyMushroomsGardening
Herbal CraftsBookstoreHerbal StoreLinksCabin Rental
Current NewsletterContact UsSources for Organic/Non-GMO Seeds
RSS -
Herbal Bear RSS Feed  • Site Map
All site content © The Herbal Bear

 

Top